IMAGE PROCESSING
PHOTO RETouching
PERFECT FINISH

By the professionals from photo studio Euskirchen

Image editing by professionals for professionals

Our focus is the production and post-production of perfect photos. You benefit from our experienced team of specialized photographers, image editors, marketing professionals and our assistants. Together we are your problem solver.

Visual Creators delivers perfection. Period. Wherever there is something to improve, we help with post-production. We optimize ambience, effect, reflections, provide more contrast, set shadows or optimize the background, where necessary and important.

We remove dust, stains, disturbing objects, build, smooth and do that perfectly, which naturally never quite perfect. Authentic and fascinating – almost magic. And to make you even more happy, we make it suitable for your budget.

Whether for photography, image processing, retouching, composing, cut-outs or even individual wishes – we have the right specialist team for every task. That brings you measurable advantages. Professionals for professionals. In the photo studio in Euskirchen or “on location” – we are gladly there for you.

“Cheap Tricks” are not our business, quality and reliability even more so.

Dieter Greven
Dieter Greven

DIETER GREVEN

Visual Creator

In short: Funny guy | wears jeans with holes, while others at his age wear suits | loves challenges | has dogs, no kids | sings in the shower | sleeps in the sauna | needs positive stress | loves good food | also gets there by motorbike | needs coffee and Red Bull | is house-trained | likes to laugh | may contain traces of sarcasm, irony and nuts

Dieter Greven is a business economist, picture editor and coach. Perfect photos and their refinement in image processing lie in his DNA and are his passion. Problem solver is his job and his daily bread. True to the motto:

Motto: There are no problems – only solutions.

In more than 20 years as managing director of an advertising agency, entrepreneur and photographer and as visual creator, I have gained a lot of experience in post-production. Over the years I became an experienced retoucher. Most of my work was done for the cosmetic, industrial, technical, food, lifestyle, interior and exterior design and beverage industries. Product photography in my own professionally equipped photo studio in Euskirchen rounds off the service I offer perfectly.

The professional design of photo montages, graphics and illustrations lies in my DNA. This part of professional image editing is one of my great passions. As a freelancer, I feel particularly at home in the field of refining high-quality image material and always look forward to receiving corresponding orders. Of course, a non-binding contact is also necessary in advance so that we can find out together where your shoe pinches and which professional problem solution we can find for you.

The eye loves the beautiful things

…this is one of the reasons why companies and private individuals invest in professional image processing. When presenting products and services, attention to detail and authenticity count. The same applies to their own presentation – for example in the social media.

Attractive, professional corporate images such as visuals and key visuals are important for successful communication with your customers. They convey positive emotions, and purchase incentives are set. Also and precisely because of the psychological effect, professional image processing deserves its high value. Clean and friendly pictures leave an impression of the quality of the product and the appreciation of the viewer.

Vectorization

Visual Creators converts your images and graphics into paths. Scalable vector graphics, suitable for any project without loss of quality. Fits.

color correction

Not every photo has the perfect desired color atmosphere. We can do that and take over the professional colour correction of your pictures for you.

Retouching

Disturbing errors in the photo, dust, scratches or skin blemishes - we retouch your pictures according to your individual wishes and requirements.

Photo Studio

Visual Creators has a professionally equipped photo studio for product photography. For the best product photos you can get.

Play Video

Composing

Disturbing errors in the photo, dust, scratches or skin blemishes - we retouch your pictures according to your individual wishes and requirements.

Graphics & Print

We design flyers, brochures, leaflets and advertising material for you and of course your logo. Perfect full service from a single source. Honestly.

Image editing is our thing

The first impression of you, your company, your products or services is conveyed lastingly through pictures. You will not achieve this with stock photos, which you will also find on hundreds of other websites.

Visual Creators is your specialist for the professional presentation of products, services and people in online shops, digital media and print. In our team you will find your competent contact for image processing, graphic design, multimedia and e-commerce photography. Full service services for manufacturers, online shop retailers, e-commerce, advertising agencies and pre-press companies (prepress, DTP).

Especially in advertising it becomes more and more important to stand out from the crowd with something special and to remain in memory. Only through professional advertising photos is it possible to fully exploit your advertising potential.

As professional problem solvers in Euskirchen, we are flexible and can concentrate entirely on your personal wishes, so that the advertising photos also reflect the character of your company in the best possible way. Whether you need studio shots of your products or indoor or outdoor shots on location – as a full-service team we are also ready for use practically anywhere with our mobile photo studio. With a variety of flashes, continuous light, LED panels and the appropriate photo equipment, we turn your location into a perfectly illuminated photo set.

One of our long-standing areas of expertise is the photography of bottles, packaging, wines and viticulture as a company. For many winegrowers and winegrowers’ cooperatives on the Rhine, Middle Rhine, Ahr and Moselle in Rhineland-Palatinate and Hesse, we have been a reliable partner for many years. We produce unique, “clean” photos, document the grape harvest, production and bottling by video. From this we also create image videos. For the hotel and catering industry – especially in tourism areas – we create appealing photos that make you want to see the location and the products.

Clean, perfect product photos without quirks, which still look perfect at 200% magnification, are our claim. We would also be happy to discuss your project in advance in a personal meeting.

We're talking plain.

We speak German, English, Kölsch and Palatine. But always plain text. We have something for the ears. Authentic, qualified and relaxed. We listen and take care of you and your task. Promised!

Best Practice

Products are best photographed in our studio. There we have all the utensils and accessories needed to create a good starting photo. In case it is actually not possible to bring the products to our photo studio, we would also be happy to come to your company with our mobile studio. For the retouching we discuss the detailed wishes of the processing individually with each customer. Btw: Professional colour management is a matter of course for us. So that on the photos everything looks as it would like.

How would you like your photos? Perfect, Right?

Hardly any product is “out of the box” flawless when viewed at 300% magnification. Wine bottles, perfume bottles, even expensive watches and almost every other product have their flaws when you look at them big and detailed. This is particularly noticeable with large-format prints, advertising banners and posters. This is where our focus and passion lies:

We make it clean.

Of course, we don’t just create pure product photos without any frills. Mood shots are also one of our strengths.

Professional pack shots and product photos increase the sales figures and are indispensable for the image of a brand. With creativity and aesthetics you stand out from the crowd and leave the competition behind you. Visual Creators creates convincing image material for advertising measures and would like to convince you. Take a look at our portfolio.

Real colors.

Color management already with photography belongs to our standard. This is how your products and portraits look like in real life. Additional color corrections in the single image or color adjustments of entire series are of course also part of our services. We adapt and improve, for example, unwanted color casts in artificial light photographs or optimize color tendencies in portraits and products.

WE ARE PERFECTIONISTS

Pixel by pixel

We also take over the post production for your jobs in the areas People (also Kids), Still Life, Interior or Product.

We work with you to create new looks and moods for your portfolio motifs, editorial or advertising.

Hello!

Let us hear or read from you. Tell us what we can do for you, ask us questions or present us your current project. I am sure, we can help you! Just give us some brief information and we’ll get back to you soon.

Photostudio
  • +49 2251 7739944
  • +49 172 2392268
  • Willi-Graf-Str. 82
    53881 Euskirchen
    Germany
Office Hours
  • Mon-Fri: 9.00 am - 6.00 pm (CEST)
  • Saturday: 10.00 am - 2.00 pm (CEST)
  • Sunday: closed
Offices
  • Kuchenheimer Weg 3
    53913 Swisttal
    Germany
  • 132 Cleo St
    Laguna Beach, CA 92651
    USA

© 2019 Visual Creators, Euskirchen, Germany | All Rights Reserved | Made with ❤ by graphix werbung | Professional Photography | Senior Pictures | Real Estate | Commercial | Children | Euskirchen | Rheinbach | Bad Münstereifel | Zülpich | Swisttal | Köln | Bonn | worldwide

BILDBEARBEITUNG
FOTO-RETUSCHE
PERFEKTES FINISH

von den Profis aus dem Fotostudio Euskirchen

Bildbearbeitung von Profis für Profis

Unser Fokus ist die Produktion und Post-Produktion perfekter Fotos. Sie profitieren von unserem erfahrenen Team aus spezialisierten Fotografen, Bildbearbeitern, Marketing-Profis bis hin zu unseren Assistenten. Zusammen sind wir Ihre Problemlöser.

Visual Creators liefert Perfektion. Punkt. Wo es noch etwas zu verbessern gibt, helfen wir mit der Post-Produktion nach. Wir optimieren Ambiente, Wirkung, Reflexe, sorgen für mehr Kontrast, setzen Schatten oder optimieren den Hintergrund, da wo es nötig und wichtig ist.

Wir entfernen Staub, Flecken, störende Objekte, bauen an, glätten und machen das perfekt, was von Natur aus nie ganz perfekt sein kann. Authentisch und faszinierend – quasi Magie. Und damit Sie sich noch mehr freuen, machen wir es passend für Ihr Budget.

Ob für Fotografie, Bildbearbeitung, Retusche, Composing, Freisteller oder auch individuelle Wünsche – wir haben für jede Aufgabe das passende Spezialistenteam. Das bringt Ihnen messbare Vorteile. Profis für Profis eben. Im Fotostudio in Euskirchen oder “on location” – wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Billig ist nicht unser Ding, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit umso mehr.

Dieter Greven
Visual Creator

Kurz & knapp: Funny guy | trägt Jeans mit Löchern, während andere in seinem Alter Anzüge tragen | liebt Herausforderungen | hat Hunde, keine Kinder | singt unter der Dusche | schläft in der Sauna | braucht positiven Stress | liebt gutes Essen | kommt auch mal mit dem Motorrad an | braucht Kaffee und Red Bull | ist stubenrein | lacht gerne | kann Spuren von Sarkasmus, Ironie und Nüssen enthalten

Dieter Greven ist Betriebswirt, Bildbearbeiter und Coach. Perfekte Fotos und deren Veredelung in der Bildbearbeitung liegen in seiner DNA und sind seine Leidenschaft. Problemlöser ist sein Job und sein tägliches Brot. Ganz nach dem Motto: 

Es gibt keine Probleme – nur Lösungen.

In über 20 Jahren als Geschäftsführer einer Werbeagentur, Unternehmer und Fotograf und als Visual Creator konnte ich viel Erfahrung in der Post-Produktion sammeln. So wurde ich im Laufe der Jahre auch zu einem erfahrenen Retuscheur. Den größten Teil meiner Arbeiten habe ich für die Branchen Kosmetik, Industrie, Technik, Food, Lifestyle, Innen- und Außenarchitektur und für namhafte Getränkehersteller erstellt. Die Produktfotografie im eigenen, professionell eingerichteten Fotostudio in Euskirchen rundet den Service, den ich anbiete, perfekt ab.

Die professionelle Gestaltung von Bildmontagen, Grafiken und Illustrationen liegt in meiner DNA. Dieser Teil der professionellen Bildbearbeitung ist eine meiner großen Leidenschaften. Gerade im Bereich der Veredelung von hochwertigem Bildmaterial fühle ich mich als Freelancer besonders wohl und freue mich immer über entsprechende Aufträge. Selbstverständlich gehört auch vorab ein unverbindlicher Kontakt dazu, damit wir gemeinsam herausfinden, wo Ihr Schuh drückt und welche professionelle Problemlösung wir für Sie finden können.

Das Auge liebt die schönen Dinge

…das ist einer der Gründe,  warum Unternehmen und natürlich auch Privatleute in professionelle Bildbearbeitung investieren. Bei der Darstellung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen zählen Detailtreue und Authentizität. Ebenso bei der Eigendarstellung – zum Beispiel in den sozialen Medien.

Ansprechende, professionelle Unternehmensbilder wie Visuals und Key-Visuals sind wichtig für eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden. Sie vermitteln positive Emotionen, und Kaufanreize werden gesetzt. Auch und gerade wegen der psychologischen Wirkung hat die professionelle Bildbearbeitung ihren verdient hohen Wert. Saubere und freundliche Bilder hinterlassen einen Eindruck von der Qualität des Produktes und der Wertschätzung des Betrachters.

Farbkorrektur

Nicht jedes Foto hat die perfekte gewünschte Farbatmosphäre. Das kriegen wir hin, und übernehmen für Sie die professionelle Farbkorrektur Ihrer Bilder.

Vektorisierung

Visual Creators wandelt Ihre Bilder und Grafiken in Pfade um. Skalierbare Vektorgrafiken, für jedes Projekt ohne Qualitätsverlust einsetzbar. Passt.

Fotoretusche

Störende Fehler im Foto, Staub, Kratzer oder Hautunreinheiten – Wir retuschieren Ihre Bilder ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen und Anforderungen.

Produktfotografie

Visual Creators verfügt über ein professionell ausgestattetes Fotostudio für die Produktfotografie. Für die besten Produktfotos, die Sie bekommen können.

Video abspielen
Composing

Gerne “bauen” wir für Sie Bildmontagen und Composings jeder Art, wo gewünschte Bildelemente und Hintergründe individuell kombinier- und anpassbar sind.

Grafik & Druck

Wir entwerfen für Sie Flyer, Broschüren, Prospekte und Werbemittel und natürlich auch Ihr Logo. Perfekter Full-Service aus einer Hand. Ehrlich.

Fotografie

PEOPLE

Portrait, Headshot, Bewerbung, Social Media, Newborn, Baby, Familie, Hochzeit, Events, Firmen, Mitarbeiter…

Produkte

Produktfotografie, Katalogfotografie, Werbefotografie, Mood-Shots, Freisteller…

Architektur

Immobilien, Industrie, Außenansichten, Interieur-Fotografie, Gastro, Ferienresorts, Hotels…

Bildbearbeitung

Farbmanagement, Freisteller, Packshots, Färben, Retusche, Montagen, Composings, Grafik…
Bildbearbeitung ist unser Ding

Der erste Eindruck von Ihnen, Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen wird nachhaltig über Bilder vermittelt. Das erreichen Sie nicht mit Stockfotos, die Sie auch auf hunderten anderer Webseiten finden.

Visual Creators ist Ihr Spezialist für die professionelle Präsentation von Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Personen in Onlineshops, digitalen Medien und im Print. In unserem Team finden Sie Ihren kompetenten Ansprechpartner für Bildbearbeitung, Grafikdesign, Multimedia und E-Commerce-Fotografie. Full-Service-Dienstleistungen für Hersteller, Onlineshop-Retailer, E-Commerce-, Werbeagenturen und Druckvorstufenunternehmen (Prepress, DTP).

Gerade in der Werbung wird es immer wichtiger, sich mit etwas Besonderem von der Masse abzusetzen und in Erinnerung zu bleiben. So wird es erst durch professionelle Werbefotos möglich, Ihr Werbepotenzial vollständig auszuschöpfen.

Als professionelle Problemlöser in Euskirchen sind wir flexibel und können uns ganz auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche konzentrieren, damit die Werbefotos auch den Charakter Ihres Unternehmens bestmöglich wiedergeben. Ob Sie Studioaufnahmen Ihrer Produkte oder Innen- oder Außenaufnahmen on location benötigen – als Full-Service-Team sind wir auch mit unserem mobilen Fotostudio praktisch überall einsatzbereit. Mit einer Vielzahl an Blitzen, Dauerlicht, LED-Panels und dem passenden Fotoequipment machen wir Ihre Location zum perfekt ausgeleuchteten Fotoset.

Eines unserer langjährigen Fachgebiete ist die Fotografie von Flaschen, Verpackungen, Weinen und dem Weinbau als Unternehmen. Für viele Winzer und Winzergenossenschaften an Rhein, Mittelrhein, der Ahr und der Mosel in Rheinland-Pfalz und Hessen sind wir bereits seit vielen Jahren zuverlässiger Partner. Wir produzieren einzigartige, “cleane” Fotos, dokumentieren per Video die Weinlese, die Produktion und die Abfüllung. Daraus erstellen wir auch Imagevideos. Für das Hotel- und Gaststättengewerbe – besonders in Tourismusgebieten – kreieren wir ansprechende Fotos, die Lust auf die Location und die Produkte machen. 

Saubere, perfekte Produktfotos ohne Macken, die auch noch bei 200% Vergrößerung perfekt aussehen, sind unser Anspruch. Gerne besprechen wir auch Ihr Projekt vorab in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

Wir reden Klartext

Wir sprechen Deutsch, Englisch, Kölsch und Pfälzisch. Aber immer Klartext. Bei uns gibt’s was auf die Ohren. Authentisch, qualifiziert und locker. Wir hören zu und kümmern uns um Sie und Ihre Aufgabenstellung. Versprochen!

Best Practice

Produkte lassen sich am Besten bei uns im Studio fotografieren. Dort verfügen wir über alle Utensilien und Acccesoires, die es braucht, um ein gutes Ausgangsfoto zu erstellen. Falls es tatsächlich einmal nicht möglich sein, die Produkte zu uns ins Fotostudio zu schaffen, kommen wir aber auch gerne mit unserem mobilen Studio zu Ihnen in Ihr Unternehmen. Für die Retusche sprechen wir individuell mit jedem Kunden die detaillierten Wünsche der Bearbeitung ab.Btw: Professionelles Farbmanagement ist bei uns selbstverständlich. Damit auf den Fotos auch alles aussieht, wie es möchten.

Wie möchten Sie Ihre Fotos? Perfekt, oder?

Kaum ein Produkt ist “out of the box” makellos, wenn man es bei 300% Vergrößerung betrachtet. Weinflaschen, Parfum-Flacons, auch teure Uhren und fast jedes andere Produkt haben ihre Macken, wenn man sie groß und im Detail betrachtet. Das fällt besonders bei Großformat-Drucken, Werbebannern und Plakaten negativ auf. Genau hier liegt unser Fokus und unsere große Leidenschaft:

Wir machen es clean.

Natürlich erstellen wir nicht nur reine Produktfotos ohne Drumherum. Mood-Shots gehören auch zu unseren Stärken.

Professionelle Packshots und Produktfotos steigern die Verkaufszahlen und sind unerlässlich für das Image einer Marke. Mit Kreativität und Ästhetik hebt man sich von der Masse ab und lässt die Konkurrenz hinter sich. Visual Creators kreiert überzeugendes Bildmaterial für Werbemaßnahmen und möchte Sie gerne überzeugen. Schauen Sie doch mal ins Portfolio.

Echte Farben.

Farbmanagement schon bei der Fotografie gehört zu unserem Standard. So sehen Ihre Produkte und Portraits aus wie im richtigen Leben. Zusätzliche Farbkorrekturen im Einzelbild oder Farbanpassungen von ganzen Serien, sind natürlich auch Bestandteil unserer Leistungen. Wir passen an und verbessern zum Beispiel unerwünschte Farbstiche bei Kunstlichtaufnahmen oder optimieren Farbtendenzen bei Portraits und Produkten.

Wir sind Perfektionisten

Pixel für Pixel

Wir übernehmen auch die Post Produktion für Ihre Jobs aus den Bereichen People (auch Kids), Still Life, Interieur oder Produkt.
Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Looks und Moods für Ihre Portfolio-Motive, Editorial oder Werbung.

Hallo!

Lassen Sie dochmal von sich hören oder lesen. Erzählen Sie uns, was wir für Sie tun können, stellen Sie uns Fragen oder stellen Sie uns Ihr aktuelles Projet vor. Ich bin sicher, wir können Ihnen helfen!

FOTOSTUDIO
  • 02251 7739944
  • 0172 2392268
  • Willi-Graf-Str. 82
    53881 Euskirchen Kuchenheim
Bürozeiten
  • Mo-Fr: 9.00 - 18.00 Uhr
  • Samstag; 10.00 - 14.00 Uhr
  • Sonntag: geschlossen

© 2019 Visual Creators, Euskirchen, Germany | All Rights Reserved | Made with ❤ by graphix werbung | Professional Photography | Senior Pictures | Real Estate | Commercial | Children | Euskirchen | Rheinbach | Bad Münstereifel | Zülpich | Swisttal | Köln | Bonn | weltweit

Hallo!

Was können wir für Sie tun? Haben Sie vielleicht schon ein konkretes Projekt oder einfach Fragen zu uns oder unseren Leistungen? Egal, was Sie auf dem Herzen haben, wir sind Ihre Problemlöser. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Ihnen helfen können…